Latest Products http://www.mavrikosimports.biz Latest Products Tue, 25 Sep 2018 10:17:18 +0530 en-us http://www.mavrikosimports.biz Feta Stuffed Red Bell Pepper http://www.mavrikosimports.biz/feta-stuffed-red-bell-pepper.htm http://www.mavrikosimports.biz/feta-stuffed-red-bell-pepper.htm Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 After the bell peppers have undergone the fermentation process, they are thoroughly washed to rid the product of excess salt. Then they are placed on a work bench where they are stuffed by hand with a mixture of cheeses.The stuffed bell pepper with feta contains two components with great nutritional value. As the peppers undergo the natural fermentation process, they become rich in probiotics which help the intestines work better. It is a known fact that feta is rich in metals such as calcium, phosphorus and zinc and vitamins A, B2, B6.Serving Suggestions : Legumes and roasted vegetables All roasted meats (burgers, sausages) Can be stuffed in a burger Excellent complement to smoked fish dishes Fantastic meze for tsipouro and ouzo The red bell pepper with feta is a 100% Greek product. It is one of the most innovative and char acteristic appetizers of LAGADAS FARM® Ingredients : Bell Peppers First grade feta and mizithra cheese Alternative yogurt Oregano high in oregano oil Sunflower oil Note : Serving the product with a few drops of olive oil complements the taste.After opening keep in refrigerator (2-5 ° C) for 10 days. Cream Cheese Mixture Red Pepper http://www.mavrikosimports.biz/cream-cheese-mixture-red-pepper.htm http://www.mavrikosimports.biz/cream-cheese-mixture-red-pepper.htm Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Roasted Red Yellow Pepper http://www.mavrikosimports.biz/roasted-red-yellow-pepper.htm http://www.mavrikosimports.biz/roasted-red-yellow-pepper.htm Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Greek Pitted Olives http://www.mavrikosimports.biz/greek-pitted-olives.htm http://www.mavrikosimports.biz/greek-pitted-olives.htm Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Vagiannis Green Olives http://www.mavrikosimports.biz/vagiannis-green-olives.htm http://www.mavrikosimports.biz/vagiannis-green-olives.htm Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Kalamata P.D.O. Extra Virgin Olive Oil http://www.mavrikosimports.biz/organic-kalamata-p-d-o-extra-virgin-olive-oil.htm http://www.mavrikosimports.biz/organic-kalamata-p-d-o-extra-virgin-olive-oil.htm Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Biositia Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil http://www.mavrikosimports.biz/biositia-organic-extra-virgin-olive-oil.htm http://www.mavrikosimports.biz/biositia-organic-extra-virgin-olive-oil.htm Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Asopos Groves Extra Virgin Olive Oil http://www.mavrikosimports.biz/asopos-groves-extra-virgin-olive-oil.htm http://www.mavrikosimports.biz/asopos-groves-extra-virgin-olive-oil.htm Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The extra virgin olive oil of the Asopos Groves is a product which is produced from the “KORONEIKI” & “ATHINOLIA” variety. After a “rest” period of at least two months in stainless steel tanks the two varieties are mixed to give an unbelievably delicate flavor. Having always a low acidity of under <0.4%, is ranked among the best EVOO. Barley Rusks http://www.mavrikosimports.biz/barley-rusks.htm http://www.mavrikosimports.biz/barley-rusks.htm Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Light yellow color with a rich body and satisfying acidity, great aromatic density of white-fleshed fruit and citrus. Rich flavour reminiscent of banana and other exotic fruit. Fresh and crisp taste with long aftertaste. Krokos Kozanis Greek Red Saffron http://www.mavrikosimports.biz/krokos-kozanis-greek-red-saffron.htm http://www.mavrikosimports.biz/krokos-kozanis-greek-red-saffron.htm Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mastiha Skinos Spirit http://www.mavrikosimports.biz/mastiha-skinos-spirit.htm http://www.mavrikosimports.biz/mastiha-skinos-spirit.htm Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sweet Chilli Chutney http://www.mavrikosimports.biz/sweet-chilli-chutney.htm http://www.mavrikosimports.biz/sweet-chilli-chutney.htm Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Oyzo Premium No 7 Gold Wine http://www.mavrikosimports.biz/oyzo-premium-no-7-gold-wine.htm http://www.mavrikosimports.biz/oyzo-premium-no-7-gold-wine.htm Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 An exquisite combination of seeds like aniseed, star-shaped aniseed coriander, and Chios mastich, distilled drop-by-drop in traditional copper alembics, under the supervision of experienced distillers, and create the «magical ingredient» for the production of OUZO 7 GOLD. It stands out for the thick milkiness, the soft flavor and the exquisite taste. Try it and taste in every sip of OUZO 7 GOLD the ideal meeting of the aromatic seeds Milopotamos Mount Athos Epifanis Wine http://www.mavrikosimports.biz/milopotamos-mount-athos-epifanis-wine.htm http://www.mavrikosimports.biz/milopotamos-mount-athos-epifanis-wine.htm Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Lalikos Signal Assyrtiko Wine http://www.mavrikosimports.biz/lalikos-signal-assyrtiko-wine.htm http://www.mavrikosimports.biz/lalikos-signal-assyrtiko-wine.htm Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Savatiano White Dry Wine http://www.mavrikosimports.biz/savatiano-white-dry-wine.htm http://www.mavrikosimports.biz/savatiano-white-dry-wine.htm Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Traditional Santorini Tomato http://www.mavrikosimports.biz/traditional-santorini-tomato.htm http://www.mavrikosimports.biz/traditional-santorini-tomato.htm Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Traditional Mykonos Cheese http://www.mavrikosimports.biz/traditional-mykonos-cheese.htm http://www.mavrikosimports.biz/traditional-mykonos-cheese.htm Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Four Citrus Fruits http://www.mavrikosimports.biz/four-citrus-fruits.htm http://www.mavrikosimports.biz/four-citrus-fruits.htm Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame Butter Tahini http://www.mavrikosimports.biz/sesame-butter-tahini.htm http://www.mavrikosimports.biz/sesame-butter-tahini.htm Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530